The Industrial event in Quebec

We are proud to present this year the edition that marks the 40th anniversary of the Salons Industriels / Industrial Shows at the Salon Industriel de Québec Show, the largest Industrial Show in Eastern Canada!

Many surprises and impressive demonstrations await visitors. Presented every two years, the SIQ is the business meeting place to attend to meet contractors, distributors, suppliers, and subcontractors from all over the province.

Over the past years, approximately 6,000 visitors have passed through the doors of the SIQ every single edition. According to 2018 statistics, 81.85% of visitors have a direct influence on company purchases. In 2022, more than 600 companies were represented!

This show is very special. In addition to bringing together the know-how of several hundred companies on 125,000 square feet of exhibition, the event has an impressive machine-tool section, a very popular feature of the show.

In addition, several specialized conferences will be offered, in addition to various networking opportunities and gathering spaces to continue business discussions.

About

Industrial shows combine expert demonstrations, networking and new technologies. Since 1984, our trade shows have been held all over Quebec to allow regional and provincial companies to showcase their knowledge. Each show is unique, but the main formula remains the same: bring together under one roof the leaders of hundreds of companies linked in their own way to the industrial, manufacturing and construction sectors.

promo_become_an_enhibitor_english_500x1200

Events

No events announced for this trade show so far.

Le rendez-vous des industriels au Québec

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter cette année l’édition qui marque le 40e anniversaire des Salons Industriels au Salon Industriel de Québec, le plus grand Salon Industriel à l’Est du Canada!

Plusieurs surprises et démonstrations impressionnantes attendent les visiteurs.  Présenté aux deux ans, le SIQ est le rendez-vous d’affaires à assister pour rencontrer donneurs d’ordres, distributeurs, fournisseurs et sous-traitants de partout à travers la province.

Par les années passées, environ 6000 visiteurs ont franchi les portes du SIQ à chaque édition. Selon les statistiques de 2018, 81,85 % des visiteurs ont une influence directe sur les achats en entreprise. En 2022, plus de 600 entreprises ont été représentées!

Ce salon est très particulier. En plus de regrouper le savoir-faire de plusieurs centaines de compagnies sur 125 000 pieds carrés d’exposition, l’événement dispose d’une impressionnante section machine-outil, une particularité très appréciée du salon.

Par ailleurs, plusieurs conférences spécialisées seront offertes, en plus des différentes occasions de réseautage et des espaces de rassemblement favorisant les échanges d’affaires et maximiser les retombées.

 

À propos

Les Salons Industriels allient démonstrations d’experts, réseautage et nouvelles technologies. Depuis 1984, nos salons sont organisés aux quatre coins du Québec afin de permettre aux entreprises régionales et provinciales d’exposer leur savoir-faire. Chaque salon est unique, mais la formule principale reste la même : regrouper sous un même toit des dirigeants de centaines d’entreprises liées à leur façon aux domaines industriel et manufacturier.

promo_devenez_exposant_franco_500x1200

Événements

Aucun événement annoncé pour ce salon jusqu'à maintenant.