Visit the SIB2023

More than 100 companies will be represented on April 18 and 19, 2023 at the Hôtel Universel de Rivière-du-Loup. We are always very pleased to be able to bring together decision-makers in the Bas-Saint-Laurent area to promote business opportunities and B2B meetings.

For this 5th edition, we are multiplying partnerships with organizations in the region, always very involved with their industrialists. Specialized conferences await visitors, and various networking activities will be aimed at exhibitors in order to maximize their impact.

 

About

Industrial shows combine expert demonstrations, networking and new technologies. Since 1984, our trade shows have been held all over Quebec to allow regional and provincial companies to showcase their knowledge. Each show is unique, but the main formula remains the same: bring together under one roof the leaders of hundreds of companies linked in their own way to the industrial, manufacturing and construction sectors.


Events

No events announced for this trade show so far.

Visitez le SIB2023

Ce sont plus d’une centaine d’entreprises qui seront représentées les 18 et 19 avril 2023 à l’Hôtel Universel de Rivière-du-Loup. Nous sommes toujours très heureux de pouvoir regrouper les décideurs du Bas-Saint-Laurent afin de favoriser les occasions d’affaires et les rencontres B2B.

Pour cette 5e édition, nous multiplions les partenariats avec les organisations de la région, toujours très impliquées auprès de leurs industriels. Des conférences spécialisées attendent les visiteurs, et différentes activités réseautage seront destinées aux exposants dans le but de maximiser leurs retombées.

 

À propos

Les Salons Industriels allient démonstrations d’experts, réseautage et nouvelles technologies. Depuis 1984, nos salons sont organisés aux quatre coins du Québec afin de permettre aux entreprises régionales et provinciales d’exposer leur savoir-faire. Chaque salon est unique, mais la formule principale reste la même : regrouper sous un même toit des dirigeants de centaines d’entreprises liées à leur façon aux domaines industriel, manufacturier et de la construction.


Événements

Aucun événement annoncé pour ce salon jusqu'à maintenant.